

<u>Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee</u> <u>of the Board of Directors of Magma General Insurance Limited</u> (formerly known as Magma HDI General insurance Company limited)

Sr.	Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in the
No.			Committee
1.	Mr. Sudhir Kapadia	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vinesh Kriplani	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Ms. Sandhya Sharma	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Rajive Kumaraswami	Managing Director & CEO	Member